Amy Thomas Laub

STRI Chair

Technical Director, Tax
Nationwide Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
(614) 249-7070
thoma30@nationwide.com

Douglas L. Lindholm

STRI President

President & Executive Director
Council On State Taxation
Washington, D.C.
(202) 484-5212
dlindholm@cost.org

Charles W. Drury, Jr.

STRI Treasurer

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Council On State Taxation
Washington, D.C.
(202) 484-5214
cdrury@cost.org

Karl A. Frieden

STRI Secretary

Vice President, General Counsel
Council On State Taxation
Washington, D.C.
(202) 484-5215
kfrieden@cost.org

Arthur J. Parham, Jr.

STRI Director

General Tax Advisor
Entergy Services, Inc.
The Woodlands, TX
(832) 257-7455
aparham@entergy.com

Robert J. Tuinstra Jr.

STRI Director

Director - Domestic Taxes & Corporate Tax Counsel
E.I. DuPont De Nemours and Company
Wilmington, DE
(302) 992-4722
robert.j.tuinstra@dupont.com

Robert F. Montellione

STRI Director

Vice President, State Tax Policy
Prudential Financial
Newark, NJ
(973) 802-5688
robert.montellione@prudential.com

John J. Pydyszewski

STRI Director

Senior Director, State Tax Policy
Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, NJ
(732) 524-3331
jpydysz@its.jnj.com